Dr. Terra Hickey and Dr. Ryan Hill, Center Point Family Dentistry in Center Point, IA
Center Point Family Dentistry in Center Point IA
Meet our Doctors

Dr. Terra HickeyDr. Terra Hickey

Dr. Terra Hickey grew up in Cedar Rapids where she graduated from Jefferson High School and Coe College. She earned her dental degree at the University of Iowa and joined the practice in 2000. She is a member of the American Dental Association and the Iowa Dental Association.

Dr. Hickey and her husband have resided in Center Point since 2000. They have found Center Point's small-town, friendly atmosphere to be perfect for raising their son and daughter, as well as their English bulldog and French bulldogs. She is a member of Center Point Lions as well as the Chapter PK, Center Point, Iowa chapter of the P.E.O. Sisterhood.

Dr. Hickey's other interests include attending the activities of her children, spending time with family and friends and building Lego sets.

Dr. Ryan HillDr. Ryan Hill

Dr. Ryan Hill grew up in Iowa City and graduated from Iowa City High. Following high school, he completed his undergraduate studies and earned his dental degree from the University of Iowa in 2010. He decided to further his dental education after dental school and completed a one year general practice residency program at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics.

During dental school, Dr. Hill met his wife, Mary Kay. Upon completion of their dental education, they moved to Southwest Oregon and practiced dentistry, focusing mainly on treating underserved populations. They moved back to Iowa in 2012 and both became dental faculty members at the University of Iowa. Most recently, Dr. Hill was a staff dentist at the Anamosa State Penitentiary. He is excited to continue his career at Center Point Family Dentistry and carry on an outstanding established tradition providing excellent dental care.

Dr. Hill's interests outside of dentistry include spending time with his son and family, biking, skiing, and taking care of their acreage in rural northern Johnson County.